Rotary Club of Haddam Killingworth

Calendar
List
Event Types
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Jun 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Jul 11, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Jul 25, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Aug 08, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Aug 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Sep 05, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Sep 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Oct 03, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Oct 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Oct 31, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Nov 14, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Dec 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM
 
EventImage
Light meal will be served.  All are welcome.
 Tue Dec 26, 2017 at 6:30 PM